Directory of Accredited Facilitators and Trainers

If you do not find a trainer/facilitator in your region, contact us.

South Africa

Amanda Roode

Tel: 0825510497

Fax:

E-mail: amanda@heartsolutions.co.za

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Andrea van der Merwe

Tel: +829023607

Fax:

E-mail: andrea@ands.co.za

Grade: Student Facilitator

Andrew Butterworth

Tel: 0824578317

Fax:

E-mail: dr.a.butterworth@gmail.com

Grade: Student Facilitator

Andrew McGregor

Tel: 0824578317

Fax:

E-mail: andrew.mcgregor@cohesion.co.za

Grade: Student Facilitator

Barbara McGregor

Tel: 0832090242

Fax:

E-mail: barbara.mcgregor@cohesion.co.za

Grade: Student Facilitator

Ben Fourie

Tel: 0829538253

Fax:

E-mail: ben@cycan.co.za

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Carey Jooste

Tel: 012-362 6542

Fax: 088 012 362 3167

E-mail: carey@psacoaching.co.za

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Website: www.psacoaching.co.za

Cheryl Lucas

Tel: +27 12 346 5613

Fax: 088 012 362 3167

E-mail: cheryl@psacoaching.co.za

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Website: www.psacoaching.co.za

Cycan (Pty) Ltd - Zi Hattingh

Tel: 27 11 883 1431

Fax: 27 11 883 8011

E-mail: zi@cycan.co.za

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Website: www.cycan.co.za

Debbie Cerva

Tel: 0824578317

Fax:

E-mail: debbiecerva@gmail.com

Grade: Student Facilitator

DIANE BONORCHIS

Tel: 0845240710

Fax:

E-mail: dianeb@raizcorp.com

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Dina Marais

Tel: 0828250060

Fax:

E-mail: dina@coachingself.com

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Website: www.coachingself.com

Dr. du Toit van Rooyen

Tel: 013-6975217

Fax: 013-6970851

E-mail: sondela@goggaconnect.co.za

Grade: Accredited Advanced Trainer

Website: 0136975217

Fritz Madel

Tel: 0835450003

Fax:

E-mail: fritzmadel@gmail.com

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Website: pilatesfitness@gmail.com

Gary Kirwan

Tel: 0825014055

Fax: 0866021276

E-mail: drgary@chiroclinic.co.za

Grade: Student Facilitator

Website: chiroclinic.co.za

Gloria Mbokota

Tel: 0116791835

Fax: 0116791835

E-mail: gloria@mindlib.co.za

Grade: Student Facilitator

Heidi Steyn

Tel: 0114853236

Fax: 0114852446

E-mail: heidi.montya@gmail.com

Grade: Student Facilitator

Ian Weinberg

Tel: +27114853236

Fax: +27114852446

E-mail: info@quantumpni.co.za

Grade: Accredited Master Trainer

Website: www.quantumpni.co.za

Imagecraft - Linda Hart

Tel: w:0115662000 cell: 083 287 0345

Fax:

E-mail: lhart@imagecraft.co.za

Grade: Accredited Advanced Trainer

Website: www.imagecraft.co.za

Iole Matthews

Tel: 0834593302

Fax:

E-mail: iolem@iafrica.com

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Karin Huyssen

Tel: 0833061613

Fax: 0880124602931

E-mail: karinhuyssen@intekom.co.za

Grade: Accredited Advanced Trainer

Kevin Test Trainer

Tel: 123

Fax: 123

E-mail: kevintesttrainer@pninet.com

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Kgobati Magome

Tel: 0123475248

Fax: 0866360306

E-mail: kgobati@communityinnovations.co.za

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Website: www.communityinnovations.co.za

Lara van Nunen

Tel: 0721480884

Fax: 0865191807

E-mail: laravannunen@gmail.com

Grade: Student Facilitator

Lindsay Braithwaite

Tel: 0824578317

Fax:

E-mail: thwaite@yebo.co.za

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Margot Brews

Tel: 0824578317

Fax:

E-mail: margot@dragonslayers.co.za

Grade: Student Facilitator

Marina Botha

Tel: 0837765128

Fax:

E-mail: mbotha@eohhealth.co.za

Grade: Student Facilitator

Marius Wilken

Tel: 0614345650

Fax: 035 789 0267

E-mail: mariusw@raizcorp.com

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Mark Holtshousen

Tel: 076 760 8511

Fax:

E-mail: mark@mhcoaching.co.za

Grade: Accredited Advanced Trainer

Matt White

Tel: 082 869 6163

Fax: 086 631 4663

E-mail: matt@mattwhiteinternational.com

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Website: www.mattwhiteinternational.com

Melany Bydawell

Tel: 0834415618

Fax:

E-mail: melany@hrtorque.co.za

Grade: Student Facilitator

Muzi Gama

Tel: 0823387561

Fax:

E-mail: olpos@mweb.co.za

Grade: Student Facilitator

Website: www.muzigama.com

Natalie Tolley

Tel: 0824578317

Fax:

E-mail: tolley.natalie@gmail.com

Grade: Student Facilitator

Nazrana Jassat

Tel: 076 586 7808

Fax:

E-mail: nazrana@xhilarate.co.za

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Website: www.xhilarate.co.za

Nomvula Marawa

Tel: 0114853236

Fax: 0114852446

E-mail: nomvula001@telkomsa.net

Grade: Student Facilitator

Nonhlanhla Dube

Tel: 0788123101

Fax:

E-mail: dubenon@yahoo.com

Grade: Student Facilitator

PQ Institute

Tel: 083 449 3982

Fax: 011 - 283 7705

E-mail: admin@pqinstitute.co.za

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Website: www.pqinstitute.co.za

Rob Smale

Tel: 082 552 6573

Fax:

E-mail: rob@cycan.co.za

Grade: Student Facilitator

Sabrina Marino

Tel: 0722158585

Fax:

E-mail: sabs@starmail.co.za

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Website: www.pni-counselling.co.za

Stacey-Lee Yates

Tel: 0795434546

Fax:

E-mail: wellformancesa@gmail.com

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Sue Lovegrove

Tel: 0833251180

Fax:

E-mail: susan.lovegrove@gmail.com

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Website: www.scuzi.co.za

Tersia Liebenberg

Tel: 0824578317

Fax:

E-mail: tgliebenberg@equalife.co.za

Grade: Student Facilitator

Travis Mitchell

Tel: 0717527787

Fax: 0866856965

E-mail: aspirehappyness@gmail.com

Grade: Student Facilitator

Website: www.twitter.com/aspirehappyness

Vasintha Pather

Tel: 073 294 1571

Fax: 086 693 1111

E-mail: vasintha@inter-arise.com

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Website: www.inter-arise.com

Wian Kriel

Tel: 0824578317

Fax:

E-mail: wian@cycan.co.za

Grade: Student Facilitator

Yasmin Lambat

Tel: 0768483778

Fax: Fax: 0866895660

E-mail: yasmin@purezest.com

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Website: www.bodysensing.co.za

Zi Hattingh

Tel: 083 264 5054

Fax:

E-mail: zih@cycan.co.za

Grade: Student Facilitator

Australia

Lizelle Visagie

Tel: 0064 27 66 55 080

Fax:

E-mail: lizellev@youi.com.au

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Canada

BYO-BI

Tel: 4033895499

Fax:

E-mail: dean@byo-bi.com

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Website: www.byo-bi.com

Europe

United Kingdom

Omega

Tel: 0118852165

Fax:

E-mail: info@icon.co.za

Grade: Accredited Advanced Trainer

United States

Kerry Garner Venter

Tel: +1 203 869 1041

Fax: +27 865 464 602

E-mail: kerry.garnerventer@impactinternational.com

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Website: www.impactinternational.com

Other

Desere Linden

Tel: 0824578317

Fax:

E-mail: dr.dezzy@gmail.com

Grade: Student Facilitator

Elni Wasseman

Tel: 0824512566

Fax:

E-mail: elni@cycan.co.za

Grade: Accredited Facilitator